Русский (Russian Federation)English (United Kingdom)

+7(812) 425-24-53     +7(812) 951-26-74

en2



About Us

Dear Friends!

At Bioentech we are committed to the development and introduction of technologies which would allow for not only prompt and highly reliable assessment of one’s health condition but the improvement of it with the help of an alternative method which is avoiding the intake of substances that cause addiction or complications, but mobilizing the inner energy, psychological and physiological reserves.

Every day we work hard to provide excellent eco-friendly and reliable technology according to high standards. As a result, we create High technology solutions which are designed to improve the quality of life for everyone.

Our best reward is high demand on our technologies and compliments from our friends, partners and customers from all over the world.

Everyone has a “sparkle” which can be discovered by taking a step towards knowing yourself. We improve our technologies to assist every human on the planet in getting to know themselves and the world around us, in revealing their inner potential and getting closer to the dream of perfection.

 

Wishing you happiness and prosperity,

“Bioentech” staff.

Our Partners

 

Centre of Telemetry and Biomedical Technology ("Telebiomet") 

Technologies which are created by “Bioentech” are the deliverables of collaborative work of the scientists at the Centre of Telemetry and Biomedical Technology (“Telebiomet”) founded in the Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics and scientists at “Bioentech” LLC.

Web site of the Telebiomet Centre - www.telebiomet.ru

Русский (Russian Federation)English (United Kingdom)

     +7(812)425-24-53  +7(812) 951-26-74



О нас

Дорогие друзья!

 

Своей главной задачей мы ставим разработку и внедрение таких технологий, которые позволяли бы не только оперативно оценивать состояние здоровья с высокой степенью достоверности, но и улучшать его альтернативным способом: без использования веществ, вызывающих зависимость и осложнения, путем мобилизации внутренних энергетических, психических и физиологических резервов.

 

Экологичность, высокие стандарты качества и надежность наших технологий – это то, над чем мы трудимся ежедневно и, в результате, производим Высокие технологии для повышения качества жизни каждого человека.

 

Самой лучшей наградой для нас является высокая востребованность наших технологий и благодарственные письма от наших друзей, партнеров и пользователей со всего мира.

 

В каждом человеке есть «искра», которую он может в себе разглядеть, стоит лишь сделать шаг навстречу себе. Наши технологии развиваются для того, чтобы каждый человек на планете мог исследовать себя и окружающий мир, раскрыть свой внутренний потенциал и приблизиться к мечте о совершенстве.

 

С пожеланиями счастья и благополучия,

Коллектив компании «Bioentech»